Разработка платного шаблона Joomla
Release: 2019
Ref.: LJ48

btn telecharger albumbtn acheter disque


release 2019 01Release : April 12, 2019

For this second opus, Leïla takes her two companions on her original imaginary land: A naked and bare land, where the body (the voice) would be the only source where to drink.

BAA BOX opens a new window, a second way at the crossroads of possibilities. To roam the paths of the future, straddling the brush fields and climbing the cultural boundaries that are a priori impassable. And finally meet the Other, in what he has in common and different from himself, in his impenetrable and familiar beauty.



1. Amuse Bouche (1’35)
2. Nuit Pygmée (6’38)
3. Le sourire du Clown (3’41)
4. La Danse du Clown (I) (4’04)
5. La Danse du Clown (2) (5’00)
6. Forget and be (4’30)
7. Jeanne (4’27)
8. Serendipity (7’34)
9. Warm Canto (3’29)
10. Petit Temps volé (6’48)
11. Solal (1’29)
12. Pieds nus (3’14)
Total Time : 52’46



Leïla Martial - Vocals, glockenspiel, senza

Eric Perez - Vocals, guitar, percussions
Pierre Tereygeol - Vocals, guitar



Compositions & arrangements by BAA BOX except « Warm Canto » by Mal Waldron
Produced by
 Laborie Jazz

Executive producer : Jean-Michel & Elie Leygonie
Recorded by Boris Darley at Studio Besco
Additional recordings by Baptiste Chevalier Duflot at Studio Soult
Mixed by Léo Grislin and Baptiste Chevalier Duflot
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin

Photos by Jean-Pascal Retel and Valentine Poutignat
Artwork / Design by Jean-Pascal Retel
Publishing Métisse Music

Worldwide Digital Distribution by IDOL
Distribution by SOCADISC





FaLang translation system by Faboba