Разработка платного шаблона Joomla
Release: 2019
Ref.: LJ46

btn telecharger albumbtn acheter disque


release 2019 01Release : january 25, 2019

« I never liked the boundaries between styles. These are the record stores that invented these boxes, but the music, it, exceeds all that. The important thing is that it speaks to the heart, to the soul, that it causes emotions, that it makes travel, that it inspires. »

That's the effect of Bright Shadows, Anne Paceo's new album. The one without which the earth will not turn anymore very round.



1. Tomorrow (4'54)
2. Bright shadows (5'13)
3. Hope is a swan (4'02)
4. Nehanda (4'15)
5. Calle silencio (5'00)
6. The shell (5'08)
7. Stranger (4'54)
8. Jasmine flower (4'26)
9. Contemplation (4'04)
Total time : 42'03



Ann Shirley - vocals

Florent Mateo - vocals
Pierre Perchaud
- guitar
Christophe Panzani
- saxophone, clarinet
Tony Paeleman
- keys, basse synth
Anne Paceo
- drums, vocals



Produced by Laborie Jazz
Executive producer : Jean-Michel & Elie Leygonie
Recorded by Boris Darley at Studio Besco
Additional recordings by Tony Paeleman at Studio des Bruères and Boris Darley at Sweet Ohm Studio
Mixed by Tony Paeleman
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin

Photos by Sylvaon Gripoix
Artwork / Design by Jérôme Witz
Worldwide Digital Distribution by IDOL
Distribution by SOCADISC



choc jazz magazine  fip





FaLang translation system by Faboba